Professional seeks Bromance/LTR

image

I’m looking for a bf or fwbs or even a gym partner I try to be pretty active I love being outdoors, like playing xbox, hanging out with friends, biking around, trying new things, meeting new people, watching movies, cuddling and making out, and much more. i’m very kind, fun loving, affectionate, honest and loyal, and i love to laugh and make others laugh.
for LTR my age range is 18-35 for friends with benefits its 18-45 and gym partners age really doesnt matter to me. Also something i should note i do ask that in your reply that you have a pic its kinda awkward when you dont know what the person your talking with looks like.

I’m 6ft tall and weigh 176lbs, Young Muslim Professional.

BBM PIN 75BF1753

Leave a Reply

